Photo Gallery


Hurricane Sandy Relief - Food Drive - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



Governor Imposes Level Two Restrictions - Residents must remain off Delaware roads
Mon, Oct 29, 2012



Impending Weather Event - Prepare now for Hurricane Sandy
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - Friday October 26, 2012
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Caesar Rodney School District - Rider Pride Day
Sat, Oct 20, 2012



Mcllvaine School - Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



Come Celebrate the Heritage of Magnolia! - The Center of the Universe (Magnolia)
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department - Line of Duty Death - 9/27/12
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



"It's all good in Delaware" - Jonathan's Landing
Sat, Sep 22, 2012



2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 317 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Nov, 13 2018 @ 12:32

Nature: Stand-By,Cover-Up

Location: Station 41 Camden Wyoming Fire Company

Address: 200 East Camden Wyoming Ave

City: Camden Wyoming, DE 19934


Tue Nov, 13 2018 @ 12:31

Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

Address: 9 North Railroad Ave

City: Camden Wyoming, DE 19934


Tue Nov, 13 2018 @ 12:30

Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

Address: 9 North Railroad Ave

City: Camden Wyoming, DE 19934

Members Links