Photo Gallery


Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



All You Can Eat Crabs, Burgers and Dogs - Magnolia Vol Fire Co. Engine Bays
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Aspiring Firefighter - Visits Magnolia
Thu, Jul 12, 2012



Early Morning Car Fire - NB Bay Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



R.I.T & Tanker Assist Camden - Wyoming - 164 Saddlebrook Drive
Tue, Jul 3, 2012



Kent County Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 30, 2012



Assist Felton - Working House Fire
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



MVC with Fire - S. State St and Woodlytown Rd
Wed, Jun 20, 2012



FUNDRAISER! - at Restaurant 55
Sun, Jun 10, 2012



We're Expecting!! - Contract signed for a new Rescue/Pumper
Mon, Jun 4, 2012



Displaying 111-120 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue May, 22 2018 @ 16:07

Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

Address: Mcginnis Pond Rd and Barratts Chapel Rd

City: Frederica, DE 19946


Tue May, 22 2018 @ 12:28

Nature: Medical Emergency

Location: The Meadows At Chestnut Ridge

Address: 89 Mandrake Dr

City: Magnolia, DE 19962


Tue May, 22 2018 @ 10:47

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links