Photo Gallery


MVC with Fire - S. State St and Woodlytown Rd
Wed, Jun 20, 2012



FUNDRAISER! - at Restaurant 55
Sun, Jun 10, 2012



We're Expecting!! - Contract signed for a new Rescue/Pumper
Mon, Jun 4, 2012



Motorcyle MVC - Peachtree Run
Sun, May 27, 2012



Welcome Back - Marine Recruit Gooch
Fri, May 11, 2012



MVC with Entrapment - Buffalo Rd
Mon, Apr 9, 2012



Newt Gingrich Rally - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Thu, Apr 5, 2012



Fully Involved Trailer Fire - Immediately Following Gingrich Event
Thu, Apr 5, 2012



Presidential Candidate Newt Gingrich Scheduled to visit Station 55! - Thursday, April 5th - 4:30 to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 5, 2012



Ronald Vautard - Life Member and Past President of the Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Fri, Mar 23, 2012



Displaying 111-120 of 308 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 8, 2017

Company Meeting


Tue, Sep 12, 2017

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Jul, 22 2017 @ 08:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Sat Jul, 22 2017 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Little Creek


Sat Jul, 22 2017 @ 04:18

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links