Photo Gallery


Fire Prevention and Heritage Day - Sept 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014



Rescue 55 Gets Judged at the DVFA Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014



55-3 Visits Caesar Rodney Band Car Wash - Dover, DE
Mon, Aug 18, 2014



Structure Fire - 18 Braeburn Terrace
Fri, Aug 8, 2014



Fuel Spill - Trap Shooters Rd & Barkers Landing Road
Tue, Aug 5, 2014



MVFC Goes Fishing - Bowers Beach, DE
Sun, Aug 3, 2014



The MVFC finishes the DSFS Water Rescue Series - Magnolia, DE
Sat, Aug 2, 2014



Magnolia Vol Fire Co. attends the Delaware State Fair
Thu, Jul 17, 2014



Mobile Home Fire in Frederica - 152 Willow Dr
Fri, Jun 6, 2014



Vehicle Fire Turns into House Fire - 170 Loretta Drive -- Markeys Mobile Home Park
Tue, May 27, 2014



Displaying 51-60 of 308 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

Company Meeting


Tue, Nov 14, 2017

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Sep, 21 2017 @ 09:58

Nature: Relocation

Location: Royal Farms S State St

Address: 6 West Lebanon Rd

City: Dover, DE 19901


Thu Sep, 21 2017 @ 09:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Wed Sep, 20 2017 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links