Photo Gallery


Engine 55-3 Assists Station 54 with a Controlled Burn - 39 Ford Rd
Sat, Apr 12, 2014



Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Association’s
Statewide Fire Company Open House - Magnolia Vol. Fire Co.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014



Vehicle Strikes Pole in Magnolia - S. Main St / Walnut St.
Tue, Jan 28, 2014



Kent County Public Library New Year's Celebration - Kent County Public Library, 497 South Red Haven Lane
Tue, Dec 31, 2013



Thank you Magnolia! - Santa Run finishes strong
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



2014 Elections for Company Officers
Tue, Dec 10, 2013



2013 Magnolia Santa Run Schedule is Here!!! - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Dec 8, 2013



Magnolia Volunteers Decorate the Station - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Dec 1, 2013



Three Engines run a Shed Fire - Nascar Ln.
Sat, Nov 30, 2013



Fire Safety Reminder for Thanksgiving Feasts
Thu, Nov 28, 2013



Displaying 61-70 of 308 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

Company Meeting


Tue, Nov 14, 2017

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Sep, 21 2017 @ 09:58

Nature: Relocation

Location: Royal Farms S State St

Address: 6 West Lebanon Rd

City: Dover, DE 19901


Thu Sep, 21 2017 @ 09:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Wed Sep, 20 2017 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links