Photo Gallery


Structure Fire - 18 Braeburn Terrace
Fri, Aug 8, 2014



Fuel Spill - Trap Shooters Rd & Barkers Landing Road
Tue, Aug 5, 2014



MVFC Goes Fishing - Bowers Beach, DE
Sun, Aug 3, 2014



The MVFC finishes the DSFS Water Rescue Series - Magnolia, DE
Sat, Aug 2, 2014



Magnolia Vol Fire Co. attends the Delaware State Fair
Thu, Jul 17, 2014



Mobile Home Fire in Frederica - 152 Willow Dr
Fri, Jun 6, 2014



Vehicle Fire Turns into House Fire - 170 Loretta Drive -- Markeys Mobile Home Park
Tue, May 27, 2014



Engine 55-3 Assists Station 54 with a Controlled Burn - 39 Ford Rd
Sat, Apr 12, 2014



Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Association’s
Statewide Fire Company Open House - Magnolia Vol. Fire Co.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014



Vehicle Strikes Pole in Magnolia - S. Main St / Walnut St.
Tue, Jan 28, 2014



Displaying 61-70 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue May, 22 2018 @ 16:07

Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

Address: Mcginnis Pond Rd and Barratts Chapel Rd

City: Frederica, DE 19946


Tue May, 22 2018 @ 12:28

Nature: Medical Emergency

Location: The Meadows At Chestnut Ridge

Address: 89 Mandrake Dr

City: Magnolia, DE 19962


Tue May, 22 2018 @ 10:47

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links