Photo Gallery


MVC Involving a Bus - Walnut Shade Rd / Millchop Ln
Mon, Nov 18, 2013



Magnolia Volunteers Collect Food for the Needy
Sat, Nov 16, 2013



MVFC Attends St. Thomas Moore Bon Fire - St Thomas Moore
Fri, Oct 18, 2013



McIlvaine Early Childhood Center Fire Prevention Day - Station 55
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Assist Station 41 w/ House Fire - 702 Dundee Road
Wed, May 22, 2013



Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



House fire - Plaindealing rd
Sun, Jan 27, 2013



Displaying 81-90 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue May, 22 2018 @ 16:07

Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

Address: Mcginnis Pond Rd and Barratts Chapel Rd

City: Frederica, DE 19946


Tue May, 22 2018 @ 12:28

Nature: Medical Emergency

Location: The Meadows At Chestnut Ridge

Address: 89 Mandrake Dr

City: Magnolia, DE 19962


Tue May, 22 2018 @ 10:47

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links