Photo Gallery


Assist Station 41 w/ House Fire - 702 Dundee Road
Wed, May 22, 2013



Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



House fire - Plaindealing rd
Sun, Jan 27, 2013



Rescue 55 production as of 1/21/13 - Appleton, WI
Mon, Jan 21, 2013



Motor Vehicle Collision w/ Rollover - Bakers Landing Road in the area of Ponderosa Drive
Wed, Jan 9, 2013



Happy New Year - Please ring in 2013 safely
Tue, Jan 1, 2013



OPERATION SANTA - 2012 Schedule is here!!!!
Wed, Dec 19, 2012



Displaying 81-90 of 311 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Jan, 18 2018 @ 08:53

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Thu Jan, 18 2018 @ 03:15

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Wed Jan, 17 2018 @ 11:16

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links