Photo Gallery

2011 Election Results - Magnolia Fire Company
Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Tonight, The Magnolia Fire Company Selected the Officers to lead the Fire Company through 2011. The result are: Fire Chief: Kevin Sipple Deputy Chief: Tom Stratton 1st Assistant Chief: David Russell 2nd Assistant Chief: RW Rhodes 3rd Assistant Chief: Scott Vautard Fire Captain: Adam Lindow Chief Engineer: Butch Helton Fire Recorder: Mark Cockburn Ambulance Captain: Ken Kelly President: Ronnie Reed Vice President: Paul Shreppler Secretary: Earle Dempsey Treasurer: Dan Flynn Finanacial Secretary: Scott Vautard Board of Directors: Butch Helton, Paul Schreppler, Clyde Luton, Adam Lindow and Tammy Ketterman Fire Police: Donnie Austin, Wayne Pickens, Jeff Heller, Paul Shockley SR, Richard Bell, Ervin Ross Congratulations to all!!

Views: 4

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Company Meeting


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!


Recent Alarms

Mon Nov, 29 2021 @ 04:15

Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Nov, 28 2021 @ 17:15

Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Nov, 28 2021 @ 16:25

Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

Location: Magnolia

Address: 1000 Woodleytown Rd

City: , DE

Members Links