Photo Gallery


Engine and Tanker assist Station 48 with house fire
Fri, Oct 27, 2023



Career personnel awarded Delaware Heroic Firefighter of the Year Award
Thu, Sep 14, 2023



Engine 55-3 departs Magnolia for the last time
Sun, Jul 2, 2023



Ladies Auxiliary hosts Dine to Donate fundraiser with Texas Roadhouse of Camden
Mon, Jun 19, 2023



Squad operates as second due special service on trailer fire in Camden
Wed, Jun 7, 2023



Neighbor extinguishes deck fire in the Reserve of Chestnut Ridge
Fri, May 19, 2023



Firefighters make quick stop of bedroom fire
Wed, May 3, 2023



Engine and Rescue handle early morning auto fire
Sun, Mar 26, 2023



Welcome to the world Kayson Wayne Bratcher
Wed, Mar 22, 2023



Members attend service for Past Chief James Queen Sr.
Fri, Mar 10, 2023



Displaying 1-10 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links