Photo Gallery


MVC on Route 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020



Magnolia firefighters handle Rollover MVC
Thu, Aug 6, 2020



Magnolia provides Engine cover up in Milford
Tue, Jul 28, 2020



MVC with Heavy Entrapment
Thu, Jul 23, 2020



Magnolia firefighters assist Station 41 with Trailer Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Jun 27, 2020



Trailer Fire in Highpoint MHP
Fri, May 22, 2020



Volunteer Firefighters & EMTs Wanted
Sun, Apr 26, 2020



Ladies Auxiliary Homeade Soup Sale
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



Mutual Aid to Felton for Basement Fire
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 345 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Oct, 21 2020 @ 15:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Oct, 21 2020 @ 06:40

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue Oct, 20 2020 @ 19:35

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Olde Field Village - Magnolia

Address: 69 Olde Field Dr

City: , DE

Members Links