Photo Gallery


Engine 55 Production Update #11
Fri, Aug 5, 2022



Rescue & Squad handle auto fire on Route 1
Sat, Jul 30, 2022



Engine 55 Pruction Update #10
Thu, Jul 28, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #9
Thu, Jul 21, 2022



Heat index and humidity create challenges at First Due House Fire
Mon, Jul 18, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #8
Thu, Jul 14, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #7
Fri, Jul 8, 2022



Squad & Rescue 55 assist Frederica with a Rollover MVC
Mon, Jul 4, 2022



Rescue 55 and A-55 handle small MVC
Sat, Jul 2, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #6
Fri, Jul 1, 2022



Displaying 1-10 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links