Photo Gallery


Ladies Auxiliary Fundraiser at Texas Roadhouse - Camden
Wed, Jun 15, 2022



Squad 55 assists in coverage during air show
Sun, May 22, 2022



We are hiring!
Fri, May 6, 2022



New custom table delivered
Fri, May 6, 2022



Magnolia firefighters handle early morning house fire
Thu, May 5, 2022



Happy Easter & Passover
Sun, Apr 17, 2022



Local Farm Always There When We Need Them
Tue, Mar 29, 2022



On-site Recruitment Event has been cancelled
Sat, Mar 26, 2022



Rescue provides cover up at Citizens Hose Co. of Smyrna
Tue, Mar 15, 2022



Clayton Fire Chief killed in the Line of Duty
Tue, Mar 8, 2022



Displaying 1-10 of 384 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 14, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed May, 25 2022 @ 05:09

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue May, 24 2022 @ 16:42

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue May, 24 2022 @ 15:43

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links