Photo Gallery


Santa Run Night #1
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



"FIGHT LIKE YOU'RE ABEL"
Sun, May 21, 2017



St. Thomas More Preparatory Academy - Vehicle Extrication Demo
Wed, May 3, 2017



Company Banquet
Mon, Mar 20, 2017



Single Vehicle MVC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



Structure Fire Assist
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



MVC With Rollover
Sat, Feb 25, 2017



Structure Fire ~ 4410 Barratts Chapel Rd Frederica, DE
Fri, Feb 3, 2017



MVC with Ejection
Thu, Jan 19, 2017



Trailer Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



Displaying 81-90 of 389 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 13:03

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 11:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - Magnolia

Address: 98 Sabbe St

City: , DE

Members Links