Photo Gallery


Vehicle Strikes Pole in Magnolia - S. Main St / Walnut St.
Tue, Jan 28, 2014



Kent County Public Library New Year's Celebration - Kent County Public Library, 497 South Red Haven Lane
Tue, Dec 31, 2013



Thank you Magnolia! - Santa Run finishes strong
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



2014 Elections for Company Officers
Tue, Dec 10, 2013



2013 Magnolia Santa Run Schedule is Here!!! - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Dec 8, 2013



Magnolia Volunteers Decorate the Station - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Dec 1, 2013



Three Engines run a Shed Fire - Nascar Ln.
Sat, Nov 30, 2013



Fire Safety Reminder for Thanksgiving Feasts
Thu, Nov 28, 2013



Engine 55-3 Covers Station 49
Tue, Nov 26, 2013



Six Members Participate in Extrication Training - Delaware State Fire School
Tue, Nov 19, 2013



Displaying 81-90 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Training Station 54


Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Training on Tower 41

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed May, 22 2019 @ 20:20

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed May, 22 2019 @ 18:32

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed May, 22 2019 @ 08:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links