Photo Gallery


MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Jun 27, 2020



Trailer Fire in Highpoint MHP
Fri, May 22, 2020



Volunteer Firefighters & EMTs Wanted
Sun, Apr 26, 2020



Ladies Auxiliary Homeade Soup Sale
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



Mutual Aid to Felton for Basement Fire
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Motor Vehicle Collision
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Engine 1 Bell Mounting Ceremony
Sat, Feb 22, 2020



Onsite Recruitment Event at Caesar Rodney High School
Tue, Feb 18, 2020



Onsite Recruitment Event at Polytech High School
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



Fire Extinguisher makes quick stop of Kitchen Fire
Sun, Feb 9, 2020



Displaying 81-90 of 420 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Jan 10, 2023

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 18:13

Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

Location: Jonathan's Landing Club House - Jonathans Landing

Address: 1309 Ponderosa Dr

City: , DE


Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 12:39

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links