Photo Gallery


Fire Prevention & Heritage Day - 2 N Main St
Thu, Sep 8, 2016



The Magnolia Fire Company is hiring EMT’s, see attached posting for details. - 2 N Main St
Mon, Jul 18, 2016



House Fire Spreads to Neighboring Homes - 182 Viola Dr
Sun, Jun 12, 2016



Search and Rescue / Roof operations training - 10 W Walnut St
Tue, May 24, 2016



Assist Dover Fire with a MVC - Exit 91 / SR1 Northbound
Mon, May 23, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training - 2 N Main St
Tue, May 17, 2016



Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company Engine 1 Returns Home. - 2 N Main St
Mon, May 2, 2016



MVC Subject Reported Trapped - 4411 S State St
Tue, Apr 26, 2016



House Fire at The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - 838 Windrow Way
Fri, Apr 8, 2016



Tanker and Ambulance Assist 54 with a Trailer Fire - Woods End Rd
Wed, Apr 6, 2016



Displaying 51-60 of 339 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jul, 7 2020 @ 17:59

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Point Landing - Magnolia

Address: 104 Point Landing Lane

City: , DE


Tue Jul, 7 2020 @ 07:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue Jul, 7 2020 @ 04:10

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Frederica

Address: 2995 Barratts Chapel Rd

City: , DE

Members Links