Photo Gallery


MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Jun 27, 2020



Trailer Fire in Highpoint MHP
Fri, May 22, 2020



Volunteer Firefighters & EMTs Wanted
Sun, Apr 26, 2020



Ladies Auxiliary Homeade Soup Sale
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



Mutual Aid to Felton for Basement Fire
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Motor Vehicle Collision
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Engine 1 Bell Mounting Ceremony
Sat, Feb 22, 2020



Onsite Recruitment Event at Caesar Rodney High School
Tue, Feb 18, 2020



Onsite Recruitment Event at Polytech High School
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



Fire Extinguisher makes quick stop of Kitchen Fire
Sun, Feb 9, 2020



Displaying 21-30 of 360 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:50

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 13:17

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links