Photo Gallery


Magnolia provides Engine cover up in Milford
Tue, Jul 28, 2020



MVC with Heavy Entrapment
Thu, Jul 23, 2020



Magnolia firefighters assist Station 41 with Trailer Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Jun 27, 2020



Trailer Fire in Highpoint MHP
Fri, May 22, 2020



Volunteer Firefighters & EMTs Wanted
Sun, Apr 26, 2020



Ladies Auxiliary Homeade Soup Sale
Sat, Mar 14, 2020



Mutual Aid to Felton for Basement Fire
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Motor Vehicle Collision
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Engine 1 Bell Mounting Ceremony
Sat, Feb 22, 2020



Displaying 21-30 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links