Photo Gallery


Company Banquet
Mon, Mar 20, 2017



Single Vehicle MVC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



Structure Fire Assist
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



MVC With Rollover
Sat, Feb 25, 2017



Structure Fire ~ 4410 Barratts Chapel Rd Frederica, DE
Fri, Feb 3, 2017



MVC with Ejection
Thu, Jan 19, 2017



Trailer Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



SANTA RUN
Thu, Dec 15, 2016



SANTA RUN
Wed, Dec 14, 2016



SANTA RUN
Tue, Dec 13, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training


Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Training Station 54


Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue May, 21 2019 @ 12:14

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Dover

Address: South State St and Locust Grove Rd

City: , DE


Tue May, 21 2019 @ 06:32

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon May, 20 2019 @ 23:12

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links