Photo Gallery


Santa Run Night #3
Thu, Dec 14, 2017



Santa Run Night #2
Wed, Dec 13, 2017



Santa Run Night #1
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



"FIGHT LIKE YOU'RE ABEL"
Sun, May 21, 2017



St. Thomas More Preparatory Academy - Vehicle Extrication Demo
Wed, May 3, 2017



Company Banquet
Mon, Mar 20, 2017



Single Vehicle MVC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



Structure Fire Assist
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



MVC With Rollover
Sat, Feb 25, 2017



Structure Fire ~ 4410 Barratts Chapel Rd Frederica, DE
Fri, Feb 3, 2017



Displaying 121-130 of 431 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Company Meeting


Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Feb, 9 2023 @ 03:37

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Feb, 9 2023 @ 01:40

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Feb, 8 2023 @ 22:01

Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 2227 Woodleytown Rd

City: , DE

Members Links