Photo Gallery


Hurricane Irene Updates - DRIVING RESTRICTIONS IMPOSED - Bridges closing - Delaware HelpLine
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



MVC with Entrapment - Cypress Branch Rd
Mon, Aug 15, 2011



Tanker Company Assist Sta. 48 - Building Fire
Sun, Jul 17, 2011



9-11 Memorial Escort - Cape May-Lewes Ferry
Sat, Jul 16, 2011



55-4 Pump Ops - Magnolia, DE
Tue, Jul 5, 2011



Specialty Rescue Training Equipment - Station 55
Tue, Jun 28, 2011



Engine to Station 57 for Cover Up - Station 57 (South Bowers)
Mon, Jun 13, 2011



Standby Turns Into an Engine Assist in Dover - 321 Martin St
Mon, Jun 6, 2011



F/F Logan Wolf continues his dedication to his community - Magnolia, DE
Thu, May 26, 2011



Fundraiser - Restaurant 55
Thu, May 5, 2011



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links