Photo Gallery


MVC Involving A Motorcycle - Brookdale Road
Wed, Mar 17, 2010



House Trailer Fire - 132 W. Cherry Drive. Paris Villa
Wed, Mar 17, 2010



Magnolia Fire Company - Annual Awards Banquet
Fri, Mar 12, 2010



Tanker Company Assist- Working House Fire (FATAL) - Geldon Rd, Felton
Wed, Feb 17, 2010



Search and Rescue Training - Magnolia Fire Company
Tue, Feb 16, 2010



Stranded Motorist suffers Medical Emergency - Woodlytown Rd
Thu, Feb 11, 2010



ROUND TWO!! - Winter 2010
Wed, Feb 10, 2010



Blizzard February 2010...Part 1 - MVFC
Sat, Feb 6, 2010



Snow Storm - Magnolia Fire Company
Sat, Jan 30, 2010



Assist Frederica with House Fire - 2973 Tub Mill Pond Rd
Mon, Jan 4, 2010



Displaying 301-310 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links