Photo Gallery


Assist Station 40 (Bowers) w/ Reported Building Fire - 7679 Bay Rd
Mon, Aug 17, 2009



Miles Harmon's 3rd Birthday - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Aug 16, 2009



Child Locked in Auto - Ernie's Country Store
Sat, Aug 8, 2009



Assist Station 48 w/ House Fire - 52 Maple Shade Dr
Wed, Jul 22, 2009



ISO Water Shuttle Drill - Blue Hen Mall, Dover
Sat, Jul 18, 2009



Standy-by, Citizens Hose Company of Smyrna (Station 44) - Station 44
Thu, Jul 16, 2009



Assist Station 41 w/ Building Fire - 127 Merritt Dr
Tue, Jul 14, 2009



MVC w/ Rollover - S. State St. / Ponderosa Drive
Thu, Jul 2, 2009



Water Rescue II Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jun 23, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - South State St / Woodlytown Rd
Sun, Jun 21, 2009



Displaying 321-330 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links