Photo Gallery


Caesar Rodney School District - Rider Pride Day
Sat, Oct 20, 2012



Mcllvaine School - Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



Come Celebrate the Heritage of Magnolia! - The Center of the Universe (Magnolia)
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department - Line of Duty Death - 9/27/12
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



"It's all good in Delaware" - Jonathan's Landing
Sat, Sep 22, 2012



2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Car Fire - Irish Hill Rd
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



All You Can Eat Crabs, Burgers and Dogs - Magnolia Vol Fire Co. Engine Bays
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, May 1, 2024

BOD Meeting


Tue, May 7, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 14, 2024

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Apr, 24 2024 @ 20:28

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Apr, 24 2024 @ 19:46

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Apr, 24 2024 @ 19:11

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links