Photo Gallery


Engine Company standby - Station 48 (Felton)
Sat, Jan 15, 2011



Engine Assist with Company 41 for a Suspicious Package/Bomb - 977 Lochmeath Way
Fri, Jan 14, 2011



Engine Crew Standby - Magnolia Fire House
Wed, Jan 12, 2011



Motor Vehicle Collision - In the area of 52 West Birdie Lane
Fri, Jan 7, 2011



Motor Vehicle Collision - Area of 1767 Barratts Chapel Road
Fri, Dec 31, 2010



Operation Santa - A BIG SUCCESS!!!
Thu, Dec 30, 2010



Tanker Company Assist - 3226 Barratts Chapel Road
Wed, Dec 29, 2010



Motor Vehicle Collision in the Snow - Bay Road Southbound / Trapshooters Road
Sun, Dec 26, 2010



Engine Assist to Camden on the Building Fire - In the area of 25 W. Camden Wyoming Avenue
Sun, Dec 26, 2010



RIT Assist Station 41 - S. State St.
Fri, Dec 24, 2010



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:50

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 13:17

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links