Photo Gallery


MVC With Rollover
Sat, Feb 25, 2017



Structure Fire ~ 4410 Barratts Chapel Rd Frederica, DE
Fri, Feb 3, 2017



MVC with Ejection
Thu, Jan 19, 2017



Trailer Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



SANTA RUN
Thu, Dec 15, 2016



SANTA RUN
Wed, Dec 14, 2016



SANTA RUN
Tue, Dec 13, 2016



Ladies Auxiliary helps ring the bell
Sat, Dec 10, 2016



WREATHS across AMERICA
Wed, Dec 7, 2016



Ladies Auxiliary Takes the Time to Give Back
Wed, Nov 16, 2016



Displaying 141-150 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links