Photo Gallery


Engine 55 progress update #4
Thu, Jun 16, 2022



Ladies Auxiliary Fundraiser at Texas Roadhouse - Camden
Wed, Jun 15, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update
Thu, Jun 9, 2022



New Engine 55 weekly update
Fri, Jun 3, 2022



Early morning MVC with entrapment
Wed, Jun 1, 2022



Early morning MVC
Mon, May 30, 2022



Squad 55 assists in coverage during air show
Sun, May 22, 2022



We are hiring!
Fri, May 6, 2022



New custom table delivered
Fri, May 6, 2022



Magnolia firefighters handle early morning house fire
Thu, May 5, 2022



Displaying 1-10 of 389 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 13:03

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 11:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - Magnolia

Address: 98 Sabbe St

City: , DE

Members Links