Photo Gallery


Magnolia firefighters responded to morning oven fire
Sat, Nov 5, 2022



Mcllvaine students visit station for annual fire prevention
Tue, Oct 25, 2022



Ladies Auxiliary hold Quarter Auction Fundraiser
Sun, Oct 23, 2022



Magnolia hosts Man Vs. Machinery class through PL Vulcan Training
Sat, Oct 8, 2022



Magnolia firefighters handled fully involved auto
Wed, Sep 21, 2022



Engine 55 arrives home!
Tue, Sep 20, 2022



Magnolia Volunteers handled two vehicle MVC
Sun, Sep 18, 2022



Squad Assists Dover with a Working Fire
Sun, Sep 18, 2022



Generous donation provided by the Rash family
Sun, Sep 18, 2022



Public Service Announcement: Parking Reminder
Wed, Sep 14, 2022



Displaying 31-40 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 25, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jul 2, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jul 3, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 19:39

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 16:46

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 13:50

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links