Photo Gallery


Onsite Recruitment Event at Caesar Rodney High School
Tue, Feb 18, 2020



Onsite Recruitment Event at Polytech High School
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



Fire Extinguisher makes quick stop of Kitchen Fire
Sun, Feb 9, 2020



Bailout/VES Training with Dover AFB
Tue, Feb 4, 2020



Fire Behvaior Training
Tue, Jan 28, 2020



Santa Run December 2019
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Breakfast with SANTA
Sun, Dec 1, 2019



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Selling Cat’s Meow
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC Subject Trapped- 2400 Block Irish Hill Rd
Sat, Jan 12, 2019



Displaying 31-40 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:29

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links