Photo Gallery


"It's all good in Delaware" - Jonathan's Landing
Sat, Sep 22, 2012



2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Car Fire - Irish Hill Rd
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



All You Can Eat Crabs, Burgers and Dogs - Magnolia Vol Fire Co. Engine Bays
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Aspiring Firefighter - Visits Magnolia
Thu, Jul 12, 2012



Early Morning Car Fire - NB Bay Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



R.I.T & Tanker Assist Camden - Wyoming - 164 Saddlebrook Drive
Tue, Jul 3, 2012



Kent County Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 30, 2012



Displaying 131-140 of 339 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jul, 7 2020 @ 17:59

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Point Landing - Magnolia

Address: 104 Point Landing Lane

City: , DE


Tue Jul, 7 2020 @ 07:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue Jul, 7 2020 @ 04:10

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Frederica

Address: 2995 Barratts Chapel Rd

City: , DE

Members Links