Photo Gallery


MVC with subjects reported trapped - Irish Hill Road/Peachtree Run
Thu, Mar 31, 2011



Magnolia Fire Company members expand their - knowledge and receive a new Certification
Wed, Mar 30, 2011



MVC - In the area of Andrews Lake Road
Tue, Mar 29, 2011



Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Wed, Mar 16, 2011



Structure Fire Assist Station 40 - Skeeter Neck Road
Thu, Mar 10, 2011



Structure Fire-Extinguished - 128 Fieldbrook Dr
Mon, Feb 28, 2011



Truck committee visits PL Customs to view the new ambulance - PL Customs (NJ)
Fri, Feb 25, 2011



Boy Scouts Fire Prevention - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Wed, Feb 23, 2011



Propane and Natural Gas training - Station 41
Wed, Feb 23, 2011



Field Fire/ Engine company assist for the working house fire - Sophers Row (Field Fire)/Station 49 (House Fire)
Sat, Feb 19, 2011



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 13:17

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 11:27

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links