Photo Gallery


MVFC Attends St. Thomas Moore Bon Fire - St Thomas Moore
Fri, Oct 18, 2013



McIlvaine Early Childhood Center Fire Prevention Day - Station 55
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Assist Station 41 w/ House Fire - 702 Dundee Road
Wed, May 22, 2013



Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



House fire - Plaindealing rd
Sun, Jan 27, 2013



Rescue 55 production as of 1/21/13 - Appleton, WI
Mon, Jan 21, 2013



Motor Vehicle Collision w/ Rollover - Bakers Landing Road in the area of Ponderosa Drive
Wed, Jan 9, 2013



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, May 1, 2024

BOD Meeting


Tue, May 7, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 14, 2024

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Apr, 24 2024 @ 20:28

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Apr, 24 2024 @ 19:46

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Apr, 24 2024 @ 19:11

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links