Photo Gallery


Blizzard February 2010...Part 1 - MVFC
Sat, Feb 6, 2010



Snow Storm - Magnolia Fire Company
Sat, Jan 30, 2010



Assist Frederica with House Fire - 2973 Tub Mill Pond Rd
Mon, Jan 4, 2010



Station Cover up/ Water Suppy - Blackswamp Road, Felton
Wed, Dec 16, 2009



Santa - Fire District
Mon, Dec 14, 2009



Vehicle Fire - Bay Road
Fri, Dec 11, 2009



MVC - South State Street
Fri, Nov 20, 2009



Tractor Trailer Overturned - Briarbush Road
Sat, Nov 7, 2009



Ramp Replacement - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Mon, Oct 26, 2009



McIlvaine School Joins us for Fire Prevention! - Station 55
Tue, Oct 20, 2009



Displaying 271-280 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links