Photo Gallery


Station Cover up/ Water Suppy - Blackswamp Road, Felton
Wed, Dec 16, 2009



Santa - Fire District
Mon, Dec 14, 2009



Vehicle Fire - Bay Road
Fri, Dec 11, 2009



MVC - South State Street
Fri, Nov 20, 2009



Tractor Trailer Overturned - Briarbush Road
Sat, Nov 7, 2009



Ramp Replacement - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Mon, Oct 26, 2009



McIlvaine School Joins us for Fire Prevention! - Station 55
Tue, Oct 20, 2009



Mototcycle MVC - Briar Bush Road
Wed, Sep 9, 2009



Tanker Company Assist - Little Creek
Mon, Aug 24, 2009



Motorcycle MVC - 840 Locust Grove Road
Tue, Aug 18, 2009



Displaying 311-320 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links