Photo Gallery


Weekly Training - Power Tool Hands-On
Tue, Jan 3, 2012



Fire Fatalities Hit Record Low in 2011 According to Delaware State Fire Marshal - -Smoke detectors work in Delaware-
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



2012 Elections for Company Officers - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Dec 13, 2011



Operation Santa - 2011 Schedule is Here!!!
Tue, Dec 13, 2011



Assist Station 41 - South State Street
Sun, Dec 11, 2011



Water Rescue - Barkers Landing
Sun, Nov 20, 2011



Chief's BBQ - Fordham Brewery
Tue, Nov 15, 2011



All You Can Eat - Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - THANK YOU!
Fri, Nov 11, 2011



Members Complete Rope Rescue - Certification
Tue, Nov 1, 2011



Tanker Company Assist Felton - Viola, DE
Tue, Oct 25, 2011



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Wed, Mar 6, 2024

BOD Meeting


Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Company Meeting


Tue, Mar 19, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Mar 26, 2024

TRAINING

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Mar, 3 2024 @ 16:17

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Mar, 3 2024 @ 14:07

Nature: Structure Fire

Location: Frederica

Address: 2164 Bowers Beach Rd

City: , DE


Sun Mar, 3 2024 @ 05:50

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links