Photo Gallery


2013 Elections for Company Officers - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Dec 11, 2012



2012 FIRE FUND DRIVE - Please look for our mailing and pledge your support
Sun, Dec 9, 2012



Happy Thanksgiving - Wishing the best to you and your family
Thu, Nov 22, 2012



Hurricane Sandy Relief - Food Drive - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



Governor Imposes Level Two Restrictions - Residents must remain off Delaware roads
Mon, Oct 29, 2012



Impending Weather Event - Prepare now for Hurricane Sandy
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - Friday October 26, 2012
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Caesar Rodney School District - Rider Pride Day
Sat, Oct 20, 2012



Mcllvaine School - Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



Come Celebrate the Heritage of Magnolia! - The Center of the Universe (Magnolia)
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Displaying 181-190 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links