Photo Gallery


55-3 Visits Caesar Rodney Band Car Wash - Dover, DE
Mon, Aug 18, 2014



Structure Fire - 18 Braeburn Terrace
Fri, Aug 8, 2014



Fuel Spill - Trap Shooters Rd & Barkers Landing Road
Tue, Aug 5, 2014



MVFC Goes Fishing - Bowers Beach, DE
Sun, Aug 3, 2014



The MVFC finishes the DSFS Water Rescue Series - Magnolia, DE
Sat, Aug 2, 2014



Magnolia Vol Fire Co. attends the Delaware State Fair
Thu, Jul 17, 2014



Mobile Home Fire in Frederica - 152 Willow Dr
Fri, Jun 6, 2014



Vehicle Fire Turns into House Fire - 170 Loretta Drive -- Markeys Mobile Home Park
Tue, May 27, 2014



Engine 55-3 Assists Station 54 with a Controlled Burn - 39 Ford Rd
Sat, Apr 12, 2014



Delaware Volunteer Firefighters Association’s
Statewide Fire Company Open House - Magnolia Vol. Fire Co.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014



Displaying 71-80 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training


Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Training Station 54


Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue May, 21 2019 @ 12:14

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Dover

Address: South State St and Locust Grove Rd

City: , DE


Tue May, 21 2019 @ 06:32

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon May, 20 2019 @ 23:12

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links