Photo Gallery


Magnolia Volunteers free trapped dog from under deck
Thu, Feb 10, 2022



Smoker for Sale
Wed, Feb 9, 2022



Magnolia firefighters assist Little Creek Volunteers with a Working Fire with reported subjects trapped
Sun, Feb 6, 2022



Keep Fire Hydrants clear
Fri, Jan 28, 2022



We’re on Instagram!
Wed, Jan 26, 2022



New Year, New Opportunities, New Volunteers Wanted
Sat, Jan 8, 2022



Magnolia assists Station 49 with a Working Fire
Thu, Jan 6, 2022



Tanker Company Assist on Kitts Hummock Worker
Sat, Jan 1, 2022



Santa Hits the Streets of Magnolia
Thu, Dec 16, 2021



Public Service Announcement: Parking in front of Firehouse
Fri, Oct 22, 2021



Displaying 71-80 of 442 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 10, 2023

Company Meeting


Tue, Nov 14, 2023

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Sep, 30 2023 @ 20:28

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Sep, 30 2023 @ 06:37

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Sep, 30 2023 @ 02:59

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links