Photo Gallery


2 Vehicle MVC with Injuries
Mon, Nov 14, 2016



MVFC Attends Control Burn with Camden-Wyoming Fire Company - Camden-Wyoming
Wed, Oct 5, 2016



Multi Vehicle MVC - Clapham Rd / North of Jury Dr
Wed, Sep 21, 2016



Congratulations to Mr. & Mrs. Bratcher - 2 N Main St
Sat, Sep 10, 2016



Fire Prevention & Heritage Day - 2 N Main St
Thu, Sep 8, 2016



The Magnolia Fire Company is hiring EMT’s, see attached posting for details. - 2 N Main St
Mon, Jul 18, 2016



House Fire Spreads to Neighboring Homes - 182 Viola Dr
Sun, Jun 12, 2016



Search and Rescue / Roof operations training - 10 W Walnut St
Tue, May 24, 2016



Assist Dover Fire with a MVC - Exit 91 / SR1 Northbound
Mon, May 23, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training - 2 N Main St
Tue, May 17, 2016



Displaying 71-80 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links