Photo Gallery


SANTA RUN
Thu, Dec 15, 2016



SANTA RUN
Wed, Dec 14, 2016



SANTA RUN
Tue, Dec 13, 2016



Ladies Auxiliary helps ring the bell
Sat, Dec 10, 2016



WREATHS across AMERICA
Wed, Dec 7, 2016



Ladies Auxiliary Takes the Time to Give Back
Wed, Nov 16, 2016



2 Vehicle MVC with Injuries
Mon, Nov 14, 2016



MVFC Attends Control Burn with Camden-Wyoming Fire Company - Camden-Wyoming
Wed, Oct 5, 2016



Multi Vehicle MVC - Clapham Rd / North of Jury Dr
Wed, Sep 21, 2016



Congratulations to Mr. & Mrs. Bratcher - 2 N Main St
Sat, Sep 10, 2016



Displaying 91-100 of 389 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 13:03

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 11:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - Magnolia

Address: 98 Sabbe St

City: , DE

Members Links