Photo Gallery


Thank you Magnolia! - Santa Run finishes strong
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



2014 Elections for Company Officers
Tue, Dec 10, 2013



2013 Magnolia Santa Run Schedule is Here!!! - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Dec 8, 2013



Magnolia Volunteers Decorate the Station - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Dec 1, 2013



Three Engines run a Shed Fire - Nascar Ln.
Sat, Nov 30, 2013



Fire Safety Reminder for Thanksgiving Feasts
Thu, Nov 28, 2013



Engine 55-3 Covers Station 49
Tue, Nov 26, 2013



Six Members Participate in Extrication Training - Delaware State Fire School
Tue, Nov 19, 2013



Brush Runs Fire in Storm Drain - 222 Bay Hill Rd
Tue, Nov 19, 2013



MVC Involving a Bus - Walnut Shade Rd / Millchop Ln
Mon, Nov 18, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 334 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Forcible Entry Evolutions

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Feb, 24 2020 @ 11:19

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Feb, 24 2020 @ 10:31

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Feb, 23 2020 @ 13:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links