Photo Gallery


Brush Runs Fire in Storm Drain - 222 Bay Hill Rd
Tue, Nov 19, 2013



MVC Involving a Bus - Walnut Shade Rd / Millchop Ln
Mon, Nov 18, 2013



Magnolia Volunteers Collect Food for the Needy
Sat, Nov 16, 2013



MVFC Attends St. Thomas Moore Bon Fire - St Thomas Moore
Fri, Oct 18, 2013



McIlvaine Early Childhood Center Fire Prevention Day - Station 55
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Assist Station 41 w/ House Fire - 702 Dundee Road
Wed, May 22, 2013



Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training


Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Training Station 54


Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue May, 21 2019 @ 12:14

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Dover

Address: South State St and Locust Grove Rd

City: , DE


Tue May, 21 2019 @ 06:32

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon May, 20 2019 @ 23:12

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links