Photo Gallery


Magnolia Volunteers Collect Food for the Needy
Sat, Nov 16, 2013



MVFC Attends St. Thomas Moore Bon Fire - St Thomas Moore
Fri, Oct 18, 2013



McIlvaine Early Childhood Center Fire Prevention Day - Station 55
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Assist Station 41 w/ House Fire - 702 Dundee Road
Wed, May 22, 2013



Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



House fire - Plaindealing rd
Sun, Jan 27, 2013



Rescue 55 production as of 1/21/13 - Appleton, WI
Mon, Jan 21, 2013



Displaying 91-100 of 324 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 13:16

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 12:02

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 08:07

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover

Members Links