Photo Gallery


Magnolia Attends 9/11 Memorial Service - Dover AFB: AMC Museum
Fri, Sep 11, 2015



Smart 911 Goes Live in Kent County - Kent County
Wed, Sep 9, 2015



Station 55 was alerted for an MVC - State Street ITAO Captain Davis Dr
Sun, Sep 6, 2015



Station 55 Alerted to Assist Station 40 with a Structure Fire - 42 Sycamore De
Sun, Aug 2, 2015



Rescue 55 was alerted to assist Station 48 with MVC - Barratts Chapel Rd @ Fox Chase Rd.
Tue, Jul 28, 2015



17th Annual Kent County Safe Summer Day Saturday 6/13 - 10AM to 2PM
Sat, Jun 13, 2015



In Memory of Member Ronald F. Seaman, Sr. 7-24-1946 - 5-24-2015 - Fire Police Emeritus
Fri, May 29, 2015



Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction - Fundraiser April 17th at 7PM - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Fri, Apr 17, 2015



Second Structure Fire for the Night - London Village
Tue, Mar 17, 2015



Vehicle Fire with Possible Extension - London Village
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Displaying 91-100 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:29

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links