Photo Gallery


Onsite Recruitment Event at Polytech High School
Tue, Feb 11, 2020



Fire Extinguisher makes quick stop of Kitchen Fire
Sun, Feb 9, 2020



Bailout/VES Training with Dover AFB
Tue, Feb 4, 2020



Fire Behvaior Training
Tue, Jan 28, 2020



Santa Run December 2019
Tue, Dec 3, 2019



Breakfast with SANTA
Sun, Dec 1, 2019



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Selling Cat’s Meow
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC Subject Trapped- 2400 Block Irish Hill Rd
Sat, Jan 12, 2019



MVC subject trapped-Woodlytown Rd
Sat, Jan 5, 2019



Displaying 111-120 of 442 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 10, 2023

Company Meeting


Tue, Nov 14, 2023

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Sep, 30 2023 @ 20:28

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Sep, 30 2023 @ 06:37

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Sep, 30 2023 @ 02:59

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links