Photo Gallery


Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - Friday October 26, 2012
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Caesar Rodney School District - Rider Pride Day
Sat, Oct 20, 2012



Mcllvaine School - Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



Come Celebrate the Heritage of Magnolia! - The Center of the Universe (Magnolia)
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department - Line of Duty Death - 9/27/12
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



"It's all good in Delaware" - Jonathan's Landing
Sat, Sep 22, 2012



2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Car Fire - Irish Hill Rd
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



Displaying 111-120 of 324 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Feb 19, 2019

Delmarva Power Demo


Tue, Mar 12, 2019

Company Meeting



Tue, Apr 9, 2019

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 04:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Sun Feb, 17 2019 @ 04:25

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Sat Feb, 16 2019 @ 22:53

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links