Photo Gallery


Santa is Coming to Town night 3
Thu, Dec 13, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 2
Wed, Dec 12, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 1
Tue, Dec 11, 2018



Garage Fire with Extension to the front of the home
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Mon, Oct 29, 2018



In Memory of Past Chief Herbert L Semans Sr. 1932-2018
Mon, May 28, 2018



MVC RT1 / Trap Shooters Rd
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Sun, Apr 15, 2018



Live Fire Evolutions
Sat, Mar 10, 2018



Annual Appreciation Dinner
Fri, Mar 2, 2018



Displaying 111-120 of 431 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Company Meeting


Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Feb, 9 2023 @ 03:37

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Feb, 9 2023 @ 01:40

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Feb, 8 2023 @ 22:01

Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 2227 Woodleytown Rd

City: , DE

Members Links