Photo Gallery


Fire Prevention & Heritage Day - 2 N Main St
Thu, Sep 8, 2016



The Magnolia Fire Company is hiring EMT’s, see attached posting for details. - 2 N Main St
Mon, Jul 18, 2016



House Fire Spreads to Neighboring Homes - 182 Viola Dr
Sun, Jun 12, 2016



Search and Rescue / Roof operations training - 10 W Walnut St
Tue, May 24, 2016



Assist Dover Fire with a MVC - Exit 91 / SR1 Northbound
Mon, May 23, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training - 2 N Main St
Tue, May 17, 2016



Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company Engine 1 Returns Home. - 2 N Main St
Mon, May 2, 2016



MVC Subject Reported Trapped - 4411 S State St
Tue, Apr 26, 2016



House Fire at The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - 838 Windrow Way
Fri, Apr 8, 2016



Tanker and Ambulance Assist 54 with a Trailer Fire - Woods End Rd
Wed, Apr 6, 2016



Displaying 101-110 of 389 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 13:03

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 11:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - Magnolia

Address: 98 Sabbe St

City: , DE

Members Links