Photo Gallery


Magnolia Volunteers Collect Food for the Needy
Sat, Nov 16, 2013



MVFC Attends St. Thomas Moore Bon Fire - St Thomas Moore
Fri, Oct 18, 2013



McIlvaine Early Childhood Center Fire Prevention Day - Station 55
Wed, Oct 9, 2013



Assist Station 41 w/ House Fire - 702 Dundee Road
Wed, May 22, 2013



Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



House fire - Plaindealing rd
Sun, Jan 27, 2013



Rescue 55 production as of 1/21/13 - Appleton, WI
Mon, Jan 21, 2013



Displaying 101-110 of 334 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Forcible Entry Evolutions

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Feb, 24 2020 @ 11:19

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Feb, 24 2020 @ 10:31

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Feb, 23 2020 @ 13:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links