Photo Gallery


Magnolia firefighters make quick stop of trailer fire
Mon, Apr 5, 2021



Santa Run 2020 Night 3
Thu, Dec 17, 2020



Santa Run 2020 Night 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020



Santa Run 2020 Night 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020



Alexander's Village House Fire
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



MVC on Route 1 involves two motorcycles and one vehicle
Thu, Nov 5, 2020



MVC Rollover with reported entrapment
Sun, Oct 25, 2020



First Due Working Fire with Mayday
Sun, Oct 25, 2020



MVC on Route 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020



Magnolia firefighters handle Rollover MVC
Thu, Aug 6, 2020



Displaying 11-20 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links