Photo Gallery


Santa Run 2020 Night 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020



Alexander's Village House Fire
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



MVC on Route 1 involves two motorcycles and one vehicle
Thu, Nov 5, 2020



MVC Rollover with reported entrapment
Sun, Oct 25, 2020



First Due Working Fire with Mayday
Sun, Oct 25, 2020



MVC on Route 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020



Magnolia firefighters handle Rollover MVC
Thu, Aug 6, 2020



Magnolia provides Engine cover up in Milford
Tue, Jul 28, 2020



MVC with Heavy Entrapment
Thu, Jul 23, 2020



Magnolia firefighters assist Station 41 with Trailer Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



Displaying 11-20 of 360 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:50

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 13:17

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links