Photo Gallery


Alexander's Village House Fire
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



MVC on Route 1 involves two motorcycles and one vehicle
Thu, Nov 5, 2020



MVC Rollover with reported entrapment
Sun, Oct 25, 2020



First Due Working Fire with Mayday
Sun, Oct 25, 2020



MVC on Route 1
Mon, Sep 28, 2020



Magnolia firefighters handle Rollover MVC
Thu, Aug 6, 2020



Magnolia provides Engine cover up in Milford
Tue, Jul 28, 2020



MVC with Heavy Entrapment
Thu, Jul 23, 2020



Magnolia firefighters assist Station 41 with Trailer Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



MVC with Entrapment
Sat, Jun 27, 2020



Displaying 41-50 of 389 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 12, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 13:03

Nature: Medical Emergency


Mon Jun, 27 2022 @ 11:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge - Magnolia

Address: 98 Sabbe St

City: , DE

Members Links