Photo Gallery


Engine 55 Reaches the Pierce Blue Floor for Final Inspection
Fri, Sep 2, 2022



Chicken 101.3 FM partners with us for news interview
Fri, Aug 26, 2022



Engine 55 weekly update
Thu, Aug 25, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #11
Fri, Aug 5, 2022



Rescue & Squad handle auto fire on Route 1
Sat, Jul 30, 2022



Engine 55 Pruction Update #10
Thu, Jul 28, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #9
Thu, Jul 21, 2022



Heat index and humidity create challenges at First Due House Fire
Mon, Jul 18, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #8
Thu, Jul 14, 2022



Engine 55 Production Update #7
Fri, Jul 8, 2022



Displaying 41-50 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 25, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jul 2, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jul 3, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 19:39

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 16:46

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 13:50

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links