Photo Gallery


Magnolia firefighters handle early morning house fire
Thu, May 5, 2022



Happy Easter & Passover
Sun, Apr 17, 2022



Local Farm Always There When We Need Them
Tue, Mar 29, 2022



On-site Recruitment Event has been cancelled
Sat, Mar 26, 2022



Rescue provides cover up at Citizens Hose Co. of Smyrna
Tue, Mar 15, 2022



Clayton Fire Chief killed in the Line of Duty
Tue, Mar 8, 2022



Magnolia handles large bus fire
Sun, Feb 27, 2022



Homemade Soup Sale
Sat, Feb 19, 2022



Magnolia Volunteers free trapped dog from under deck
Thu, Feb 10, 2022



Smoker for Sale
Wed, Feb 9, 2022



Displaying 41-50 of 420 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Jan 10, 2023

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 18:13

Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

Location: Jonathan's Landing Club House - Jonathans Landing

Address: 1309 Ponderosa Dr

City: , DE


Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 15:47

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Dec, 3 2022 @ 12:39

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links