Photo Gallery


Vehicle Fire with Possible Extension - London Village
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Station 55 completed in house Vehicle Extrication Training - Station 55
Tue, Feb 3, 2015



Station 55 Alerted to Assist Station 41 with Two Emergencies in their District - Camden, DE
Wed, Jan 21, 2015



Rescue 55 Responds to Assist Station 48 with a Double Entrapment - 579 Barratts Chapel Rd
Fri, Jan 9, 2015



Santa Run 2014 comes to a close with Santa's 'reindeer' pulling him out of town! - All of Magnolia!
Thu, Dec 18, 2014



2015 Elections for Company Officers - Magnolia - Station 55
Tue, Dec 9, 2014



Fire Prevention and Heritage Day - Sept 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014



Rescue 55 Gets Judged at the DVFA Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014



55-3 Visits Caesar Rodney Band Car Wash - Dover, DE
Mon, Aug 18, 2014



Structure Fire - 18 Braeburn Terrace
Fri, Aug 8, 2014



Displaying 61-70 of 324 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jan, 21 2019 @ 23:05

Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

Location: Country Field

Address: 40 Yearling Ct

City: Camden Wyoming, DE 19934


Mon Jan, 21 2019 @ 23:05

Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

Location: Country Field

Address: 40 Yearling Ct

City: Camden Wyoming, DE 19934


Mon Jan, 21 2019 @ 17:53

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links