Photo Gallery


Trailer Fire - Barker's Landing Development
Sun, Oct 16, 2011



House Fire - Misty Pines Development
Fri, Oct 14, 2011



Fire Prevention Day - with McLLvaine School
Wed, Oct 12, 2011



Vehicle Rescue - Training
Tue, Sep 20, 2011



September 11, 2001 - Never Forget
Sat, Sep 10, 2011



55 Marine 1 Training - Scotton Landing
Tue, Aug 30, 2011



Engine & Tanker to Felton - 8873 Burnite Mill Road
Sun, Aug 28, 2011



Volunteers Staff the Station for Hurricane Irene - Magnolia VFC
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



Volunteers Staff the Station for Hurricane Irene - Magnolia VFC
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



Hurricane Irene Has Reached our Area - Be sure your family is prepared and informed
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links