Photo Gallery


Operation Santa Schedule!!! - Magnolia Fire District
Tue, Dec 21, 2010



Getting Ready for Santa! - MVFC
Sun, Dec 19, 2010



2011 Election Results - Magnolia Fire Company
Tue, Dec 14, 2010



Dinner Party - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Sun, Nov 28, 2010



Vehicle Rescue - Shorts Brothers Atuo Yard
Tue, Nov 23, 2010



Operation Santa for the Magnolia Fire District - Week of December 20th 2010
Thu, Nov 4, 2010



House Fire (Assist Sta. 41) - Rhode Island Dr
Tue, Nov 2, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 848 Ponderosa Dr
Tue, Nov 2, 2010



Structure Training - Delaware State Fire School
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 25 Edgewater Dr
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Displaying 241-250 of 360 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:50

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 15:23

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun Aug, 1 2021 @ 13:17

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links