Photo Gallery


RIT Training - Delaware State Fire School
Sat, Apr 4, 2009



RIT Training - Magnolia,De
Wed, Apr 1, 2009



MVC - Plain Dealing Road
Sun, Mar 29, 2009



MVC - Woodley Town Road
Thu, Mar 26, 2009



MVC - Bay Road
Thu, Mar 26, 2009



Woods Fire - 4700 Block of Irish Hill Road
Mon, Mar 23, 2009



Awards Banquet 2009 - Felton Community Fire Company
Fri, Mar 13, 2009



MVC - Claphan Road.
Sun, Mar 8, 2009



MVC with two vehicles. - West Birdie Lane
Mon, Feb 23, 2009



House Fire - 72 Stuffs Cove
Tue, Feb 3, 2009



Displaying 341-350 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links