Photo Gallery


2008 Convention Parade - Dover,De
Sat, Sep 13, 2008



MVC with injuries - Woodleytown Road w/o S. State St.
Sat, Sep 13, 2008



MVC Vehicle Overturned - Briarbush Road/Banning Road
Thu, Sep 4, 2008



Brush Fire - 121 Immunity Lane Barkers Landing
Sat, Aug 30, 2008



Assist Station 54 Field/Brush Fire - 61 N. Bay Drive
Mon, Aug 25, 2008



New Utility Placed In Service - Magnolia, De
Fri, Aug 1, 2008



Fishing - Russells Fishing, Bowers Beach, DE
Thu, Jul 31, 2008



Blue Rocks - Frolley Staduim
Thu, Jul 31, 2008



Stand-By - Delaware State Fair Grounds
Tue, Jul 22, 2008



Motorcycle "mini cycle" Vs. Mailbox - 155 West Chestnut Ridge Drive
Sat, Jul 12, 2008



Displaying 411-420 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 25, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jul 2, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jul 3, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 19:39

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 16:46

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 13:50

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links