Photo Gallery


MVC W/Entrapment Involving School Bus - Peachtree Run/Irish Hill Road
Tue, May 5, 2009



Building Fire - Canterbury Shore Stop
Wed, Apr 22, 2009



Drafting Training - McGinnis Pond
Tue, Apr 7, 2009



RIT Training - Delaware State Fire School
Sat, Apr 4, 2009



RIT Training - Magnolia,De
Wed, Apr 1, 2009



MVC - Plain Dealing Road
Sun, Mar 29, 2009



MVC - Woodley Town Road
Thu, Mar 26, 2009



MVC - Bay Road
Thu, Mar 26, 2009



Woods Fire - 4700 Block of Irish Hill Road
Mon, Mar 23, 2009



Awards Banquet 2009 - Felton Community Fire Company
Fri, Mar 13, 2009



Displaying 381-390 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 25, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jul 2, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jul 3, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 19:39

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 16:46

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jun, 12 2024 @ 13:50

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links