Photo Gallery


MVC w/ Rollover - S. State St. / Ponderosa Drive
Thu, Jul 2, 2009



Water Rescue II Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jun 23, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - South State St / Woodlytown Rd
Sun, Jun 21, 2009



Single Vehicle MVC - Trap Shooters Rd / Bay Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - Irish Hill Rd / McGinnis Pond Rd
Fri, Jun 19, 2009



Pedestrian Struck - South State St / Britt Dr.
Thu, Jun 18, 2009



Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 13, 2009



MVC with Rollover - South State St.and Banning Road
Tue, May 19, 2009



Motorcycle MVC - Cypress Branch Road
Wed, May 13, 2009



House Fire - 873 Bison Rd.
Tue, May 5, 2009



Displaying 371-380 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links