Photo Gallery


Automobile Fire - Bay Road s/o Trap Shooters Road
Tue, Jan 29, 2008



Vehicle Rescue Training - C & M Short's Scrap Yard 4673 S. State St.
Tue, Jan 29, 2008



MVC with injuries - Sophers Row w/o Clapham Road
Sun, Dec 23, 2007



MVC involving a House - Irish Hill Road & Woodleytown Road
Sun, Dec 16, 2007



MVC with injuries - Peachtree Run Road s/o Walnut Shade Road
Sun, Dec 16, 2007



Working Structure Fire - 588 Banning Road
Thu, Dec 13, 2007



MVC with injuries - Cypress Branch Road n/o Point Landing
Tue, Dec 11, 2007



Truck off the road - Plain Dealing Road
Thu, Nov 29, 2007



Live Training - House - Byrants Corner Road
Sat, Nov 24, 2007



MVC with injuries - 3532 S. State St.
Mon, Aug 27, 2007



Displaying 431-440 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links