Photo Gallery


Automobile Fire - Bay Road s/o Trap Shooters Road
Tue, Jan 29, 2008



Vehicle Rescue Training - C & M Short's Scrap Yard 4673 S. State St.
Tue, Jan 29, 2008



MVC with injuries - Sophers Row w/o Clapham Road
Sun, Dec 23, 2007



MVC involving a House - Irish Hill Road & Woodleytown Road
Sun, Dec 16, 2007



MVC with injuries - Peachtree Run Road s/o Walnut Shade Road
Sun, Dec 16, 2007



Working Structure Fire - 588 Banning Road
Thu, Dec 13, 2007



MVC with injuries - Cypress Branch Road n/o Point Landing
Tue, Dec 11, 2007



Truck off the road - Plain Dealing Road
Thu, Nov 29, 2007



Live Training - House - Byrants Corner Road
Sat, Nov 24, 2007



MVC with injuries - 3532 S. State St.
Mon, Aug 27, 2007



Displaying 351-360 of 363 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links