Photo Gallery


Santa Claus Give Away - Magnolia Fire District
Wed, Dec 10, 2008



Assist 49 House Fire - Carpenter Bridge Road
Sun, Nov 23, 2008



Propane Bottle Leak - Ernies Country Store
Sat, Nov 8, 2008



Mcilvaine School Visits For Fire Prevention - Magnolia, De
Mon, Oct 6, 2008



DSFS Burn House Training - Delaware State Fire School
Tue, Sep 30, 2008



New Brush Unit - Magnolia,De
Thu, Sep 18, 2008



MVC with injuries - Cypress Branch Road
Wed, Sep 17, 2008



2008 Convention Parade - Dover,De
Sat, Sep 13, 2008



MVC with injuries - Woodleytown Road w/o S. State St.
Sat, Sep 13, 2008



MVC Vehicle Overturned - Briarbush Road/Banning Road
Thu, Sep 4, 2008



Displaying 361-370 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links