Photo Gallery


Vehicle Fire - 848 Ponderosa Dr
Tue, Nov 2, 2010



Structure Training - Delaware State Fire School
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 25 Edgewater Dr
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



MVC with Entrapment - Bay Road
Thu, Oct 14, 2010



Fire Safety Day - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Mon, Oct 4, 2010



Heritage Day - Magnolia
Sat, Oct 2, 2010



MVC Involving A Motorcycle - McGinnis Pond Rd
Mon, Aug 30, 2010



Training - St. Thomas Moore
Tue, Jun 29, 2010



Water Rescue I Training - Magnolia Fire District
Tue, Jun 22, 2010



Ladder Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Apr 27, 2010



Displaying 331-340 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links