Photo Gallery


MVC Vehicle Overturned - Briarbush Road/Banning Road
Thu, Sep 4, 2008



Brush Fire - 121 Immunity Lane Barkers Landing
Sat, Aug 30, 2008



Assist Station 54 Field/Brush Fire - 61 N. Bay Drive
Mon, Aug 25, 2008



New Utility Placed In Service - Magnolia, De
Fri, Aug 1, 2008



Fishing - Russells Fishing, Bowers Beach, DE
Thu, Jul 31, 2008



Blue Rocks - Frolley Staduim
Thu, Jul 31, 2008



Stand-By - Delaware State Fair Grounds
Tue, Jul 22, 2008



Motorcycle "mini cycle" Vs. Mailbox - 155 West Chestnut Ridge Drive
Sat, Jul 12, 2008



House Fire - Lexington Mill Development
Fri, Jul 4, 2008



Hose And Pump Training - St. Thomas Moore Academy
Tue, Jul 1, 2008



Displaying 331-340 of 361 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 12, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Sep, 18 2021 @ 19:38

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Eagle Meadows - Dover

Address: Sorghum Mill Rd and Carolina Ave

City: , DE


Sat Sep, 18 2021 @ 19:28

Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

Location: Dollar General - Magnolia - Linkside Shopping Center

Address: 54 West Birdie Lane

City: , DE


Sat Sep, 18 2021 @ 15:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links