Photo Gallery


House Fire - Lexington Mill Development
Fri, Jul 4, 2008



Hose And Pump Training - St. Thomas Moore Academy
Tue, Jul 1, 2008



MVC - Irish Hill Road
Wed, Jun 25, 2008



MVC with injuries - Irish Hill Road & Sophers Row
Fri, May 16, 2008



MVC Rollover - 1767 Barratts Chapel Road
Thu, May 8, 2008



Gas Leak Outside - 418 Fawn Path Drive
Sun, May 4, 2008



Vehicle Fire - 414 Sophers Row
Fri, Mar 28, 2008



Trailer Fire - 525 E Cherry Dr
Fri, Feb 22, 2008



Working Trailer Fire - 65 Petition Lane
Sun, Feb 17, 2008



MVC involving a Mobile Home - Peachtree Run Road n/o MillChop Lane
Sun, Feb 17, 2008



Displaying 421-430 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links