Photo Gallery


Boy Scouts Fire Prevention - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Wed, Feb 23, 2011



Propane and Natural Gas training - Station 41
Wed, Feb 23, 2011



Field Fire/ Engine company assist for the working house fire - Sophers Row (Field Fire)/Station 49 (House Fire)
Sat, Feb 19, 2011



Search and Rescue Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Department
Tue, Feb 15, 2011



Trailer Fire - 46 Lambert Drive
Fri, Feb 11, 2011



School Bus - SNAP Training - Station 41
Wed, Feb 9, 2011



MVC - Intersection of Clapham Road and Sophers Row
Tue, Feb 8, 2011



New Company Flag Presentation - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Feb 8, 2011



Gas Leak - Intersection of Millchop Lane and Briarbush Road
Mon, Feb 7, 2011



RIT Assignment - 127 S Caesar Rodney Ave (Camden-Wyoming)
Fri, Feb 4, 2011



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 19:52

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 11:00

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp - Old Beach Rd

Address: 88 Exit 88 Southbound Off Ramp

City: , DE


Thu Oct, 21 2021 @ 09:49

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links