Photo Gallery


Happy New Year - Please ring in 2013 safely
Tue, Jan 1, 2013



OPERATION SANTA - 2012 Schedule is here!!!!
Wed, Dec 19, 2012



Fatal Fire - Magnolia, DE
Wed, Dec 12, 2012



2013 Elections for Company Officers - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Dec 11, 2012



2012 FIRE FUND DRIVE - Please look for our mailing and pledge your support
Sun, Dec 9, 2012



Happy Thanksgiving - Wishing the best to you and your family
Thu, Nov 22, 2012



Hurricane Sandy Relief - Food Drive - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



Governor Imposes Level Two Restrictions - Residents must remain off Delaware roads
Mon, Oct 29, 2012



Impending Weather Event - Prepare now for Hurricane Sandy
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - Friday October 26, 2012
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 20:33

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links