Photo Gallery


Single Vehicle MVC - In the area of 2810 Irish Hill Road
Wed, Jan 26, 2011



Weekly Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jan 18, 2011



Engine Company standby - Station 48 (Felton)
Sat, Jan 15, 2011



Engine Assist with Company 41 for a Suspicious Package/Bomb - 977 Lochmeath Way
Fri, Jan 14, 2011



Engine Crew Standby - Magnolia Fire House
Wed, Jan 12, 2011



Motor Vehicle Collision - In the area of 52 West Birdie Lane
Fri, Jan 7, 2011



Motor Vehicle Collision - Area of 1767 Barratts Chapel Road
Fri, Dec 31, 2010



Operation Santa - A BIG SUCCESS!!!
Thu, Dec 30, 2010



Tanker Company Assist - 3226 Barratts Chapel Road
Wed, Dec 29, 2010



Motor Vehicle Collision in the Snow - Bay Road Southbound / Trapshooters Road
Sun, Dec 26, 2010



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jan, 20 2021 @ 17:23

Nature: Medical Emergency


Wed Jan, 20 2021 @ 16:12

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue Jan, 19 2021 @ 23:51

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links