Photo Gallery


Assist Station 48 - House Fire - Peach Basket Rd, Felton
Tue, May 7, 2013



Assist Station 40 - Trailer Fire - High Point Mhp
Wed, Mar 13, 2013



RESCUE 55 Is In Service - Magnolia
Sat, Mar 2, 2013



Controlled Burn in Dover - Dover
Sat, Feb 23, 2013



House fire - Plaindealing rd
Sun, Jan 27, 2013



Rescue 55 production as of 1/21/13 - Appleton, WI
Mon, Jan 21, 2013



Motor Vehicle Collision w/ Rollover - Bakers Landing Road in the area of Ponderosa Drive
Wed, Jan 9, 2013



Happy New Year - Please ring in 2013 safely
Tue, Jan 1, 2013



OPERATION SANTA - 2012 Schedule is here!!!!
Wed, Dec 19, 2012



Fatal Fire - Magnolia, DE
Wed, Dec 12, 2012



Displaying 171-180 of 400 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Company Meeting


Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 14:11

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:51

Nature: Medical Emergency


Thu Aug, 11 2022 @ 08:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links