Photo Gallery


Magnolia Attends 9/11 Memorial Service - Dover AFB: AMC Museum
Fri, Sep 11, 2015



Smart 911 Goes Live in Kent County - Kent County
Wed, Sep 9, 2015



Station 55 was alerted for an MVC - State Street ITAO Captain Davis Dr
Sun, Sep 6, 2015



Station 55 Alerted to Assist Station 40 with a Structure Fire - 42 Sycamore De
Sun, Aug 2, 2015



Rescue 55 was alerted to assist Station 48 with MVC - Barratts Chapel Rd @ Fox Chase Rd.
Tue, Jul 28, 2015



17th Annual Kent County Safe Summer Day Saturday 6/13 - 10AM to 2PM
Sat, Jun 13, 2015



In Memory of Member Ronald F. Seaman, Sr. 7-24-1946 - 5-24-2015 - Fire Police Emeritus
Fri, May 29, 2015



Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction - Fundraiser April 17th at 7PM - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Fri, Apr 17, 2015



Second Structure Fire for the Night - London Village
Tue, Mar 17, 2015



Vehicle Fire with Possible Extension - London Village
Mon, Mar 16, 2015



Displaying 171-180 of 443 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 21, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, May 28, 2024

TRAINING


Tue, Jun 4, 2024

TRAINING


Wed, Jun 5, 2024

BOD Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun May, 19 2024 @ 17:58

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 15:21

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sun May, 19 2024 @ 11:40

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links