Photo Gallery


Fully Involved Trailer Fire - Immediately Following Gingrich Event
Thu, Apr 5, 2012



Presidential Candidate Newt Gingrich Scheduled to visit Station 55! - Thursday, April 5th - 4:30 to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 5, 2012



Ronald Vautard - Life Member and Past President of the Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Fri, Mar 23, 2012



Members Complete CPR Refresher - Station 55
Tue, Feb 21, 2012



R.I.T Assist Camden - Wyoming - 511 Tuxedo Lane
Wed, Feb 15, 2012



Assist Bowers on a Working Trailer Fire - Highpoint Mobile Home Park
Tue, Jan 31, 2012



House Fire in Bowers Beach - Bowers Beach Road
Sun, Jan 29, 2012



Emergency Preparedness Voluntary Registry - Delaware
Sat, Jan 28, 2012



Weekly Training - Power Tool Hands-On
Tue, Jan 3, 2012



Fire Fatalities Hit Record Low in 2011 According to Delaware State Fire Marshal - -Smoke detectors work in Delaware-
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



Displaying 171-180 of 361 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 12, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Sep, 18 2021 @ 19:38

Nature: Traffic Collision

Location: Eagle Meadows - Dover

Address: Sorghum Mill Rd and Carolina Ave

City: , DE


Sat Sep, 18 2021 @ 19:28

Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

Location: Dollar General - Magnolia - Linkside Shopping Center

Address: 54 West Birdie Lane

City: , DE


Sat Sep, 18 2021 @ 15:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links