Photo Gallery


"FIGHT LIKE YOU'RE ABEL"
Sun, May 21, 2017



St. Thomas More Preparatory Academy - Vehicle Extrication Demo
Wed, May 3, 2017



Company Banquet
Mon, Mar 20, 2017



Single Vehicle MVC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



Structure Fire Assist
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



MVC With Rollover
Sat, Feb 25, 2017



Structure Fire ~ 4410 Barratts Chapel Rd Frederica, DE
Fri, Feb 3, 2017



MVC with Ejection
Thu, Jan 19, 2017



Trailer Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



SANTA RUN
Thu, Dec 15, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 308 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 11, 2017

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 8, 2017

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Jun, 29 2017 @ 03:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Wed Jun, 28 2017 @ 23:41

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Wed Jun, 28 2017 @ 19:23

Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

Address: Peachtree Run and Irish Hill Rd

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links