Photo Gallery


Vehicle Strikes Pole in Magnolia - S. Main St / Walnut St.
Tue, Jan 28, 2014



Kent County Public Library New Year's Celebration - Kent County Public Library, 497 South Red Haven Lane
Tue, Dec 31, 2013



Thank you Magnolia! - Santa Run finishes strong
Thu, Dec 19, 2013



2014 Elections for Company Officers
Tue, Dec 10, 2013



2013 Magnolia Santa Run Schedule is Here!!! - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Dec 8, 2013



Magnolia Volunteers Decorate the Station - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Dec 1, 2013



Three Engines run a Shed Fire - Nascar Ln.
Sat, Nov 30, 2013



Fire Safety Reminder for Thanksgiving Feasts
Thu, Nov 28, 2013



Engine 55-3 Covers Station 49
Tue, Nov 26, 2013



Six Members Participate in Extrication Training - Delaware State Fire School
Tue, Nov 19, 2013



Displaying 71-80 of 316 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jul, 17 2018 @ 14:34

Nature: Outside Fire-Large

Address: 100 Mulberrie Point Rd

City: Frederica, DE 19946


Tue Jul, 17 2018 @ 08:53

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jul, 17 2018 @ 06:54

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover

Members Links